We have 4 classes, although children are often taught in smaller groups. Please see our class pages to find out what is happening in each class.

Hedgehogs & Rabbits: Reception and Years 1 and 2

Owls: Years 3 and 4

Squirrels: Year 5 and 6

In addition to our Classes we have  a House system

Children have been fairly grouped into 4 Houses named after local landmarks.

Chatsworth – yellow    Pevril – green

Haddon – blue             Hardwick – red

We embed a ‘family’ system by asking House Captains to help lead worship about Friendship, by organising training for them as part of our bid to be awarded Healthy Schools status and in Good Work Assembly we sort out the ‘super star’ awards into Houses to find the winning team of children.